Tags

, , ,

Lalit Modi:

I run the IPL, and I’m okay.

I sleep all night and I tweet all day.

 

Giles Clarkettes:

He runs the IPL, and he’s okay.

He sleeps all night and he tweets all day.

Lalit Modi:

I set up deals. I eat my lunch.

I go to the lavatory.

On match days I stand posing.

Stare at Zinta’s arse for free.

 

Giles Clarkettes:

He sets up deals. He eats his lunch.

He goes to the lavatory.

On match days he stands posing.

Stares at Zinta’s arse for free.

He runs the IPL, and he’s okay.

He sleeps all night and he tweets all day.

 

Lalit Modi:

I set up deals. Promote my brand.

I like to snub Giles Clarke.

I’ve a silent stake in three teams.

Kept the media in the dark.

 

Giles Clarkettes:

He set up deals. Promotes his brand.

He likes to snub Giles Clarke.

He’s a silent stake in three teams.

Kept the media in the dark!?!

He runs the IPL, and he’s okay.

He sleeps all night and he tweets all day.

Lalit Modi:

I set up Deals. I use my phone,

To [Awaiting Legal Clearance].

I wish the Indian taxman,

Would [Awaiting Legal Clearance].

 

Giles Clarkettes:

He sets up Deals. He uses his phone,

To [Awaiting Legal Clearance].

*start talking amongst themselves*

He does what? This is worse than Stanford…

Shanetta Warne:

Oh, Lalit. I thought you had so much integrity!

(With many thanks to Ceci Masters, the Cynthia Plaster Caster of photoshop)

